Advisory Board

Thomas R. Voss

Retired Chairman, President, and CEO of Ameren Corporation​

Elisabeth Brinton

Global VP Strategy and Portfolio New Energies - Shell

Anjan Bose

Professor of Electric Power Engineering at Washington State University​

Daniel Dobbeni

Vice President of GO-15​

Ian McLeod

Former CEO, Ergon Energy​

David Ratcliffe

Past Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer - Southern Company

David Whiteley

Owner, Whiteley BPS Planning Ventures LLC Executive Director, Eastern Interconnection Planning Collaborative​