Leadership team

Meet our team

We feel incredibly proud to lead such an accomplished and dedicated group of ‘engineering minds’.

We are committed to fostering our team’s careers, and steering the development of technologies that advance the delivery of electricity around the world.

Executive Leadership

Thomas R. Voss

Executive Chairman

Peter Wells

Chief Executive Officer

Haroon Inam

Chief Technology Officer

Evan Geisert

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Walsh

Chief Commercial Officer

Alexandra Pressman

General Counsel

Scott Homes

Chief People Officer

John Parks

Senior Vice President - Project Delivery

Frank Kreikebaum

Senior Vice President - Products and Solutions

Senior Leadership

Marie Hayden

General Manager - Europe

Mark Freyman

General Manager - Americas

Jenny Erwin

Director, Strategic Marketing

Jefferson Heidelberger

Senior Director, Project Delivery

Karamjit Singh

Senior Vice President - Product Integrity

Susanne Nies

General Manager - Germany

Mark Norton

Vice President of Business Development, Europe

Al George

Vice President - Operations

Aidan Lawlor

General Manager – APAC

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Receive insights and highlights every quarter

Subscribe to our Newsletter