Leadership team

Meet our team

We feel incredibly proud to lead such an accomplished and dedicated group of ‘engineering minds’.

We are committed to fostering our team’s careers, and steering the development of technologies that advance the delivery of electricity around the world.

Executive Leadership

Thomas R. Voss

Executive Chairman

Gregg Rotenberg

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Freyman

Chief Commercial Officer

Haroon Inam

Chief Technology Officer

Evan Geisert

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Walsh

Managing Director - Europe

Alexandra Pressman

General Counsel

Scott Homes

Chief People Officer

Frank Kreikebaum

Senior Vice President - Products and Solutions

John Parks

Senior Vice President - Project Delivery

Senior Leadership

Marie Hayden

Vice President - Business Development, Europe and Australia

Al George

Vice President - Operations

Ilsa Mendoza-Jackson

Vice President - Business Development, Americas

Mark Norton

Vice President of Business Development, Europe

Susanne Nies

General Manager - Germany

Karamjit Singh

Senior Vice President - Product Integrity

It is with great affection and admiration that we remember Jim Davis. Our dear friend and colleague, and former Chief Executive Officer, passed away in 2017.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Receive insights and highlights every quarter

Subscribe to our Newsletter